Filming in Rockland

Town of Clarkstown

Contact: A. Vicari

Town Hall 10 Maple Avenue
New City, NY 10956

Fax: 845-639-2189
E-mail: a.vicari@clarkstown.org


Town of Haverstraw

Contact: Alex Guarino
Asst. to Supervisor

One Rosman Road
Garnerville, NY 10923

Phone: 845-429-2200
Fax: 845-429-4701
E-mail: aguarino@townofhaverstraw.org


Town of Orangetown

Contact: Charlotte Madigan
Town Clerk

26 West Orangeburg Road
Orangeburg, NY 10962

Phone: (845) 359-5100, x2227
Fax: 845-359-5126
E-mail: cmadigan@orangetown.com


Town of Ramapo

Contact: Judy Canetti
Paralegal

Town Hall 237 Route 59
Suffern, NY 10901

Phone: 845-357-5100, X229
Fax: 845-357-2936
E-mail: canettij@ramapo.org


Town of Stony Point

Contact: Noreen Smith
Recreation Leader

Recreation Department 5 Club House Lane
Stony Point, NY 10980

Phone: 845-947-5261
E-mail: nsmith@townofstonypoint.org


Village of Airmont

Contact: Irene Murphy
Clerk

321 Route 59 P.O. Box 578
Tallman, NY 10982

Phone: 845-357-8111
Fax: 845-357-8307
E-mail: imurphy@airmont.org


Village of Airmont

Contact: Robert Goetszhius
Village Historian

321 Route 59 P.O. Box 578
Tallman, NY 10982

Phone: 845-357-8111 or CTY X5445
E-mail: goetszhiushr@co.rockland.ny.us


Village of Chestnut Ridge

Contact: Florence Mandel
Village Clerk

277 Old Nyack Turnpike
Chestnut Ridge, NY 10977

Phone: 845-425-2805
Fax: 845-352-6277
E-mail: fmandel@chestnutridgevillage.org


Village of Grandview

Contact: Judith Pagliardi
Village Clerk/Treasurer

118 River Road
Grandview, NY 10960

Phone: 845-358-2919


Village of Haverstraw

Contact: Emma Velez
Village Clerk

25 Fairmont Avenue
Haverstraw, NY 10927

Phone: 845-429-0300
Fax: 845-429-0353
E-mail: judithcurcio@vohny.com


Village of Montebello

Contact: Debra Mastroeni
Village Clerk/Treasurer

One Montebello Road
Montebello, NY 10901

Phone: 845-368-2211
Fax: 834-368-2044
E-mail: dmastroeni@villageofmontebello.com


Village of Nyack

Contact: Mary White
Village Clerk

9 North Broadway
Nyack, NY 10960

Phone: 845-358-0548
E-mail: villageclerk@nyack-ny.gov


Village of Nyack

Contact: Carol Weiss
Volunteer, History Info.

Phone: 845-358-0548
E-mail: villageclerk@nyack-ny.gov


Village of Piermont

Contact: Denise Ehrhart
Village Treasurer

478 Piermont Avenue
Piermont, NY 10968

Phone: 845-359-1258, x7
E-mail: piermontclerk@optonline.net


Village of Piermont

Contact: Sylvia Carbonell
Clerk’s Office

478 Piermont Avenue
Piermont, NY 10968

Phone: 845-359-1258, X301
E-mail: piermontclerk@optonline.net


Village of Pomona

Contact: Lisa Thorsen
Village Clerk

100 Ladentown Road
Pomona, NY 10970

Phone: 845-354-0545
Fax: 845-354-0604
E-mail: lisa.thorsen@pomonavillage.com


Village of Sloatsburg

Contact: Thomas Bollatto, Jr.
Village Clerk

96 Orange Turnpike
Sloatsburg, NY 10974

Phone: 845-753-2727
Fax: 845-753-2730
E-mail: tombollatto@sloatsburgny.com


Village of Sloatsburg

Contact: Harrison Bush
Village Historian

96 Orange Turnpike
Sloatsburg, NY 10974

Phone: 845-753-2727


Village of South Nyack

Contact: Sarah Seiler
Village Clerk

282 South Broadway
Nyack, NY 10960

Phone: 845-358-0287
E-mail: snclerk@optonline.net


Village of South Nyack

Contact: Myra Starr
Village Historian

282 South Broadway
Nyack, NY 10960

Phone: 845-358-0287
E-mail: snclerk@optonline.net


Village of Spring Valley

Contact: Sherry M. Scott
Village Clerk

200 N. Main St.
Spring Valley, NY 10977

Phone: 845-517-1128
E-mail: sscott@villagespringvalley.org


Village of Suffern

Contact: Virginia Menchner
Village Clerk

61 Washington Avenue

Suffern, NY 10901

Phone: 845-357-2600
Fax: 845-357-0649
E-mail: suffernclerk@suffernvillage.com


Village of Upper Nyack

Contact: Carol Brotherhood
Village Clerk

328 N. Broadway
Nyack, NY 10960

Phone: 845-358-0084
E-mail: unclerk@optonline.net


Village of Upper Nyack

Contact: Winston Perry
Historian

Phone: 845-680-6670
E-mail: win@cpla-arch.com